life

well it has been a long time since i used this site. Alot has been going on in my life its crazy.

1st i want to say that i’m feeling alot better. the only prob that i have right now is i’m having nasty dreams what are making me not want to sleep. i have learned i sleep better with the tv on. i’m still on fluoxetine.

2nd work –  have you ever upset someone but don’t have a clue what you have done…yep that is me.

3rd school – the UK department of education have said nope to get liam into a new school that can help him with his needs. so i’m now waiting for a letter for i can appeal for the 3rd time and school have to pay £400 to get someone out again to assess liam AGAIN. i have already made up my mind that liam is NOT  going to high school because there is no way he will handle it so it looks like i’m gonna have to home school him.

4rd my grandad is not well…

Leave a comment